Message from Alper: Anarchist killed in Suruc bomb attack

Posted on July 22, 2015

0


The Free

Alper Sapan

via: Workers Solidarity Movement (Ireland)This is Alper Sapan, one of those people who were going to Kobane to help rebuild but instead met sudden brutal death in this mornings bomb attack. He has written the text below as an objector to conscription:
     ‘Hi, I am Alper Sapan. I am a 19 year-old anarchist. I am against injustice, exploitation and tyranny of the state. I condemn people killing each other, violence and the state. I listen to the inner voice of my conscience for freedom and refuse to serve in the military, (I am) for a  warless, nationless and borderless world where no one could ever be a soldier, no one could ever kill each others. Before militarism kills us, we should kill militarism’.

View original post 375 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized